I’m not using my current project for NaNo.

At least, not this year.

I have so much more inspiration for another project, and my current NaNoWriMo piece needs a lot more research than I was able to do. I didn’t think of until mid-October. I had to plan everything, and somehow manage to plan the novel and simultaneously research the entire 1920’s. It simply wouldn’t work. So, I’m doing things a little differently.

Hopefully, it helps me catch up majorly with my word count. I’m going to be spending today getting a whole bunch of things done, writing being a very large part of my to-do list.

I know this is also a bit vague, but I’m not telling anybody what my plans are simply because I don’t want to give away either book plot/title. It’s not so much that they’re a secret, I just really don’t want my work stolen. Not that most people wouldn’t, but I want to play it safe.

It’s a short one today, cause I’m busy, but I promise they’ll come more frequently and longer as soon as I get back on track with my stuff. If you guys have any questions, ask them! I’d be happy to answer you all!

Until then, though, I’ll see you when I see you!

