I’ve done some huge good to my word count. I’m working hard on getting farther. My fingers are still pretty sore, so it’s been a touch annoying, but I’ve cranked out some serious word count. I’m over 11,000 words, and I’m hoping to get some more writing done tonight, maybe even another 1,000 words. We shall see.

I feel like I’m running out of things to discuss, so please, feel free to tell me more. Feel free to drop some ideas in the comment section, cause I have no problem with doing things the fans want. I’m brand new to this blogging thing. I have no idea what I’m doing with it. We shall see, however.

ALSO, I’ll give you more details later, but I’m starting a book reviewing blog after NaNoWriMo is over. I’ll update you there, cause I want your recommendations- but not until NaNo is over! So let me know.

