I know it’s been a little while. And I kind of have a (poorly constructed) excuse. See…um, well, okay.

I am totally exhausted. I have been all week. Twice I had some rough sleeping nights. It’s been cold here in Michigan, and sometimes it can be hard to sleep if you’re cold.  I’ve been working long hours, and trying to combat homework on top of that. I got a great idea for my submission, so I decided to write that up.  Not to mention, everybody in my house is getting sick, so that’s fun.

Yeah, I know, they aren’t good enough excuses, but to tell you the truth, I kind of was unwilling to blog that I had, once again, failed to catch up to my word count. Hopefully this weekend. I’m really hoping to do better about this blogging thing as well. I say it a lot, but I am really new to this, despite having a Tumblr, so you’re going to have to bear with me on this.

And now my sisters are home making all kinds of noise that, for the most part, is totally unnecessary. Like shouting. I think I’ll just end this here. I’ll update you again this weekend.

