Merry Christmas everybody! Right now my mom’s whipping up some tasty snacks for us to eat, I’m lounging around in my pjs, and half my family is half-asleep. So, I figured I’d take the time between downloading the Sims 4 onto my laptop to ask a few questions.

How many of you have some sort of tablet/iPad/Nook/Kindle? The reason I’m asking is because I got a Kindle for Christmas, and I’m looking for some good writing apps. Something to use so I can keep ideas and notes when I’m at work or school or something. It would be nice not to have to lug around my laptop when I go up north or anything like that.

(For the record, I’m from Michigan, so ‘up north’ is our vacation time.)

I hope all of you have a very Merry Christmas, a Happy New Year, and fun times with your families.

I want to hear about your days, so feel free to tell me all about your gifts (giving or recieving), your plans, and, if you don’t celebrate Christmas, what you actually do celebrate!

Thank you to those of you who hang around and read what I write. I know my posts aren’t very long, and they aren’t always awesome. I apologize, but I’m still learning on getting this going, so I hope it’ll improve greatly within the next year. Thank you all for everything, and have a wonderful Christmas.

