So, my Elitebook bit the dust.

It lasted a good three years, but it wouldn’t let me log into my administrators account. i saved my files in safe mode, but I have to restore my computer to factory settings to make it work. In the meantime, I bought a whole new computer. I went for a MacBook air, because why not.

The screen’s only 11 inches, and it’s super light. I’m going to eventually invest in a keyboard and mouse, but right now I don’t have the rest of the money needed to buy them (if you know where to get them cheaper, that could be helpful.).

During that time, I’ve lost two days of writing. That happened Monday, and it’s now Wednesday. So, I need to go work on my freelance work, and work on getting more.

Well, figured I’d give a little update. I’ll see you all later.

