So, I continue to fall behind in freelance work, and apply for it all at the same time.

Cause that’s a good idea, right? Hahahaha, no, it’s the worst thing ever. However, some of the work I can crank out easily, quickly, and correctly in a few days. The other thing is a month-long project, and I lost the file when I lost my computer. It was one of the few files that couldn’t be saved. Which royally stinks, but what am I going to do? I’ll have to start over.

In the meantime, I plan on upgrading my Mac. I like the Air, but the computer itself is a little small. It’s an 11.6″ screen. The keyboard gets kind of annoying too. The nice thing is, I’ll only have to pay the difference between my computer, and the nice little MacBook Pro I intend to get.

I guess I better go cram lunch down my throat, then start cracking on this work that i’ve already done. Ah, well. Maybe it’ll come out better the second time around.

